الرئيسية / التصنيفات

/الهجوم المضاد

النوع

الكل

الحب المعذب

الهجوم المضاد

انتقام

حضري

رجل الذئب

رئيس

إله الحرب

مافيا

الحب الحلو

مسلسلات تاريخية

فرز حسب

إجمالي 6 مقطع فيديو

أمير مجنونdefault cover

أمير مجنون

الهجوم المضادمسلسلات تاريخية

روح حارس أمن صغير يرتدي جسد الأمير تشانغ الصغير، روح حارس أمن صغير يرتدي جسد الأمير تشانغ الضعيف في بلاد داكشيا الجبانة، تغيير في قوة الأمير الضعيف، الأول للإمبراطور المريض لحل مشكلة محاربة تجار الإمبراطور للمتضررين الجائعين من أجل رفاهية الشعب، ثم والوزراء الأقوياء على عمود من أمثلة معركة الدهاء من أجل حماية مركزهم في القصر الشرقي، لجمع الوزراء الحكماء لمعاقبة المسؤولين الفاسدين، واستخدام المعرفة الحديثة لمحاربة السفراء الأجانب، وضرب وجه الدول الأجنبية، وخطوة خطوة على تسعة أو خمسة مراكز للإمبراطور!

أمير مجنون

استيقظي، يا حبيبتي 2default cover

استيقظي، يا حبيبتي 2

الهجوم المضادرئيسحضري

في إحدى المدن الأمريكية المعاصرة، تتعاون زوجة أبي بيثاني من العائلة الهولندية وريتشارد، عم عائلة ليون، لسرقة اختراع ذكاء اصطناعي من زوج بيثاني العالم العبقري. قتل الزوجان زوج بيثاني ودبرا حادث سيارة أدى إلى دخول ابن شقيق ريتشارد، واين ليونز، في غيبوبة، مما مهد الطريق لريتشارد لتولي إدارة شركات ليونز. تم تدمير هذه الخطة ذات المنفعة المتبادلة عندما تزوجت إيلي هولاند ابنة بيثني من واين ليون المستيقظ الآن. العدالة والرومانسية تترتب على ذلك عندما يتعاون الثنائي غير المتوقع للتحقيق في جرائم بيثاني وريتشارد.

استيقظي، يا حبيبتي 2

الفتاة الثرية تقع في حبيdefault cover

الفتاة الثرية تقع في حبي

الهجوم المضادحضري

استيقظت سونغ وانرو، ابنة الابن الأكبر لسونغ، فجأة في أحد الأيام واكتشفت أنها البطلة في دراما دموية، وكانت تعلم مسبقًا أنها ستتعرض للخيانة من قبل صديقها، وطردها، وسلسلة من الأحداث الدموية. . ولأنها غير راغبة في قبول ذلك، فهي مصممة على إجراء تغييرات. فهل يمكنها النجاح؟

الفتاة الثرية تقع في حبي

الزواج المهجور: الهجوم المضاد للسيد لونغdefault cover

الزواج المهجور: الهجوم المضاد للسيد لونغ

الهجوم المضادالحب المعذبحضري

تدور أحداث الفيلم حول حفل زفاف، حيث يتعرض بطل الرواية الذكر تشاو جونيانغ للإهانة من قبل حماته وتشانغ تيانهاو، ابن مجموعة تشانغ، بسبب مهر العروس. ادعى Zhang Tianhao علنًا أن لديه علاقة مع خطيبة Zhao Junyang، مما تسبب في إغماء والدة Zhao Junyang وتحتاج إلى إرسالها إلى المستشفى. ومع ذلك، استمر Zhang Tianhao وعائلته في مضايقة وإهانة Zhao Junyang. في لحظة حرجة، ظهر Ye Qingcheng، رئيس Ye Group، ومعه هدية بقيمة مليار يوان، واقترح الزواج وأنقذ والدة Zhao Junyang. اتضح أن Zhao Junyang و Ye Qingcheng كان لديهما عقد زواج لفترة طويلة، لكنهما فقدا الاتصال لأن عائلة Zhao كانت في ورطة. كانت Zhao Junyang ممتنة لـ Ye Qingcheng لإنقاذها وتعهد بمعاملتها بشكل جيد. على الرغم من أنه واجه معارضة من عائلته في البداية، إلا أن Zhao Junyang ساعد عائلة Ye في حل سلسلة من المشكلات، وفي النهاية صنع السلام مع Ye Qingcheng. أخيرًا، تم الكشف عن هوية Zhao Junyang الحقيقية، وتبين أنه هو Long Shuai الشهير، الأمر الذي صدم الجميع.

الزواج المهجور: الهجوم المضاد للسيد لونغ

انتقام الآنسة الثريةdefault cover

انتقام الآنسة الثرية

الهجوم المضادانتقامحضري

كانت زوجة الابن الجبانة في الأصل ابنة أغنى عائلة، لكنها تزوجت من رجل العنقاء من أجل الحب. في عائلة زوجها، تحملت مظالم لا نهاية لها؛ فقد شجعت حماتها ابنها على ملاحقة فتاة غنية أخرى من أجل الثروة، وتبين أن ابنة مربية زوجة ابنها هي ابنة زوجها. مربية زوجة الابن. زوجة الابن تعرضت للقمع، فكيف ستبرز في الخلاف العائلي؟ من يستطيع أخيرًا أن يصبح السيدة الغنية الحقيقية؟ نزاع عائلي على وشك أن يندلع.

انتقام الآنسة الثرية

عميل سري: فينيقdefault cover

عميل سري: فينيق

الهجوم المضادإله الحرب

قبل ثلاث سنوات، تعرضت تشاي لينغ وزاي مان يون للخداع من قبل صديقاتهما لبيعها إلى المتنزه في المثلث الشمالي، حيث تم قتل والدي تشاي لينغ اللذين أنفقا المال من أجل الحصول على فدية منها بوحشية على يد ذئاب البراري، كما تم إعادة بيع أشقاء تشاي لينغ كسلعة للمتنزهات الأخرى. وبعد مرور ثلاث سنوات، عادت تشاي لينغ بقوة كأول أنثى فينيكس قاتلة في شمال الدلتا، ولم يستطع أي من أعدائها من ذلك العام الهرب.

عميل سري: فينيق

نبذة عن الشركة
الدعم
  • الملاحظات

  • الأسئلة الشائعة حول الدفع

تابعنا
تحميل التطبيق
App Store

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. All rights reserved.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد.

مرغوب فيه

Home / Categories

/Comeback

Type

All

TorturedLove

Comeback

Revenge

Urban

WereWolf

CEO

WarGod

Mafia

SweetLove

Historical

Sort by

Total 6 videos

The Prince is a bit Crazydefault cover

The Prince is a bit Crazy

ComebackHistorical

Security guard soul transmigrates into the body of the weak crown prince, Zhang Biao, in the decadent Great Xia Kingdom. Shedding his former timidity, he first relieves the ailing emperor's worries and then fights for the well-being of the suffering people. Later, he engages in cunning battles with powerful officials to secure his position as heir, reforms the court by rewarding the virtuous and punishing the corrupt, and cleverly outwits foreign envoys using his modern knowledge to elevate his status to the highest rank.

The Prince is a bit Crazy

Wake Up, My Beloved 2default cover

Wake Up, My Beloved 2

ComebackCEOUrban

In a contemporary American metropolis, the stepmother of the Dutch family Bethany and the Lyons' uncle Richard team up to steal an artificial intelligence invention from Bethany's genius scientist husband. The two murder Bethany's husband and orchestrate a car accident that leaves Richard's nephew, Wayne Lyons, in a coma, clearing the way for Richard to take over Lyons Enterprises. This mutually beneficial plan is derailed when Bethany's stepdaughter, Ellie Hollander, marries the now-awakened Wayne Lyons. Justice and romance ensue as the unlikely couple team up to investigate Bethany and Richard's crimes.

Wake Up, My Beloved 2

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckonsdefault cover

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckons

ComebackUrban

One day, the eldest daughter of the Song family, Song Wanrou, suddenly awakens to find herself in a melodramatic plot. She anticipates encountering a series of melodramatic events, such as being betrayed by her boyfriend and being kicked out of her home. Unwilling to accept this fate, she decides to make a change. Can she succeed?

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckons

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Lovedefault cover

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Love

ComebackTorturedLoveUrban

The storyline revolves around a wedding, where the male protagonist, Zhao Junyang, is humiliated by the mother-in-law and the son of the Zhang Group, Zhang Tianhao, due to dowry issues. Zhang Tianhao publicly claims to have a relationship with Zhao Junyang's fiancée, leading to Zhao Junyang's mother collapsing and needing to be taken to the hospital. However, Zhang Tianhao and his family continue to harass and insult Zhao Junyang. In a critical moment, Ye Group's president, Ye Qingcheng, appears with a ten-billion-dollar dowry, proposes, and saves Zhao Junyang's mother. It turns out that Zhao Junyang and Ye Qingcheng had an early engagement, but they lost contact due to the difficulties faced by the Zhao family. Grateful for Ye Qingcheng's rescue, Zhao Junyang vows to treat her well. Despite initial opposition from family members, Zhao Junyang helps resolve a series of problems for the Ye family, eventually leading to a happy ending with Ye Qingcheng. In the end, Zhao Junyang's true identity is revealed , shocking everyone.

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Love

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrikedefault cover

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrike

ComebackRevengeUrban

The timid daughter-in-law, originally the heiress of a wealthy family, married someone for the sake of love. In her in-law's home, she endured endless grievances. Her mother-in-law, driven by wealth, even encouraged her son to pursue another wealthy girl. Ironically, this pursued heiress turned out to be the daughter of the maid from the daughter-in-law's family. The heiress has been continuously suppressed, and how she will shine in the family disputes remains to be seen. Who will ultimately become the true heiress? A family feud is about to erupt.

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrike

Agent Phoenixdefault cover

Agent Phoenix

ComebackWarGod

Three years ago, Zhai Ling and Zhai Man Yun were tricked by their girlfriends to sell to the park in the Northern Triangle. Zhai Ling's parents, who spent money to ransom her, were brutally killed by coyotes, and Zhai Ling's siblings were also resold as goods to other parks. Three years later, Zhai Ling to the North Triangle first female killer Phoenix identity strong return, when the enemies, one can not run away. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Agent Phoenix

Support
  • Feedback

Follow Us
Download The App
Google Play

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.

Got it