首頁 / 分類

/逆襲

類型

所有

虐戀

逆襲

復仇

都市

狼人

霸總

戰神

黑幫

甜寵

古裝

排序

共6個短劇

這個太子有點狂default cover

這個太子有點狂

逆襲古裝

小保安魂穿大夏國窩囊太子張標身上,一改太子窩囊勁,先為病重皇帝解憂鬥皇商為受災挨餓百姓謀福祉,後和權臣上柱國實例鬥智鬥勇以保自己東宮之位,收賢臣懲貪官,利用現代所學知識智鬥外來使臣,打臉外邦,一步步走上九五之尊的位置。

這個太子有點狂

特工鳳凰default cover

特工鳳凰

逆襲戰神

三年前,翟靈和翟曼雲被閨蜜騙到北三角賣到園區,花錢來贖人的翟靈父母被野狼殘忍殺害,翟靈兄妹也被當做貨物轉手賣到別的園區。三年後,翟靈以北三角第一女殺手鳳凰的身份強勢回歸,當年的仇人,一個都跑不了。

特工鳳凰

豪門千金愛上我default cover

豪門千金愛上我

逆襲都市

宋家長女宋晚柔某天突然覺醒,發現自己是一部狗血劇中的女主角,她提前遇見自己會遭遇男友背叛、被掃地出門等一連串狗血事件。不甘於此的她決心要進行改變,她能成功嗎?

豪門千金愛上我

棄婚之龍帥逆襲default cover

棄婚之龍帥逆襲

逆襲虐戀都市

故事情節環繞一場婚禮展開,男主角趙君陽因為彩禮問題受到丈母娘和張氏集團公子張天豪的羞辱。張天豪公開聲稱與趙君陽的未婚妻有關係,導致趙君陽的母親昏倒需要送醫院。然而,張天豪和他的家人繼續糾纏並侮辱趙君陽。在危急時刻,葉氏集團總裁葉傾城帶著十億元的彩禮出現,求婚並救了趙君陽的母親。原來,趙君陽和葉傾城早有婚約,但由於趙家陷入困境而失去聯繫。趙君陽感激葉傾城的拯救,發誓要好好對待她。儘管一開始遇到家人的反對,但趙君陽幫助葉家解決了一系列問題,最終與葉傾城修成正果。最後,趙君陽的真實身份揭示出來,原來他是著名的龍帥,引發眾人震驚。

棄婚之龍帥逆襲

千金小姐的反擊default cover

千金小姐的反擊

逆襲復仇都市

懦弱的媳婦,原是首富家的千金,卻為了愛情嫁給了鳳凰男。在婆家,她忍受著無盡的委屈;婆婆為了財富,竟然鼓勵兒子追求另一個富家女,而這位被他們一味追求的千金小姐,居然是媳婦家的保姆的女兒。千金小姐一直在被打壓,她將如何在家族紛爭中崭露頭角?誰最終能夠成為真正的千金小姐?一場家仇情仇即將爆發。

千金小姐的反擊

醒來吧,我的愛人2default cover

醒來吧,我的愛人2

逆襲霸總都市

在當代美國的一個大都市,荷蘭家族貝瑟尼的繼母和里昂家族的叔叔理查德聯手從貝瑟尼的天才科學家丈夫那裡竊取了一項人工智能發明。 兩人謀殺了貝瑟尼的丈夫,並策劃了一場車禍,導致理查德的侄子韋恩·里昂斯陷入昏迷,為理查德接管里昂企業鋪平了道路。 當貝瑟尼的繼女埃莉·荷蘭德與現已甦醒的韋恩·里昂結婚時,這個互惠互利的計劃被破壞了。 這對不太可能的情侶聯手調查貝瑟尼和理查德的犯罪行為,正義和浪漫隨之而來。

醒來吧,我的愛人2

關於
支持
  • 反饋

關注我們
下載App
Google Play

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. 版權所有

我們使用Cookie來提供良好的用戶體驗。一旦使用本網站,即表示你同意我們的 Cookie政策

好的

Home / Categories

/Comeback

Type

All

TorturedLove

Comeback

Revenge

Urban

WereWolf

CEO

WarGod

Mafia

SweetLove

Historical

Sort by

Total 6 videos

The Prince is a bit Crazydefault cover

The Prince is a bit Crazy

ComebackHistorical

Security guard soul transmigrates into the body of the weak crown prince, Zhang Biao, in the decadent Great Xia Kingdom. Shedding his former timidity, he first relieves the ailing emperor's worries and then fights for the well-being of the suffering people. Later, he engages in cunning battles with powerful officials to secure his position as heir, reforms the court by rewarding the virtuous and punishing the corrupt, and cleverly outwits foreign envoys using his modern knowledge to elevate his status to the highest rank.

The Prince is a bit Crazy

Wake Up, My Beloved 2default cover

Wake Up, My Beloved 2

ComebackCEOUrban

In a contemporary American metropolis, the stepmother of the Dutch family Bethany and the Lyons' uncle Richard team up to steal an artificial intelligence invention from Bethany's genius scientist husband. The two murder Bethany's husband and orchestrate a car accident that leaves Richard's nephew, Wayne Lyons, in a coma, clearing the way for Richard to take over Lyons Enterprises. This mutually beneficial plan is derailed when Bethany's stepdaughter, Ellie Hollander, marries the now-awakened Wayne Lyons. Justice and romance ensue as the unlikely couple team up to investigate Bethany and Richard's crimes.

Wake Up, My Beloved 2

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckonsdefault cover

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckons

ComebackUrban

One day, the eldest daughter of the Song family, Song Wanrou, suddenly awakens to find herself in a melodramatic plot. She anticipates encountering a series of melodramatic events, such as being betrayed by her boyfriend and being kicked out of her home. Unwilling to accept this fate, she decides to make a change. Can she succeed?

Miss Billionaire: Love Beckons

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Lovedefault cover

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Love

ComebackTorturedLoveUrban

The storyline revolves around a wedding, where the male protagonist, Zhao Junyang, is humiliated by the mother-in-law and the son of the Zhang Group, Zhang Tianhao, due to dowry issues. Zhang Tianhao publicly claims to have a relationship with Zhao Junyang's fiancée, leading to Zhao Junyang's mother collapsing and needing to be taken to the hospital. However, Zhang Tianhao and his family continue to harass and insult Zhao Junyang. In a critical moment, Ye Group's president, Ye Qingcheng, appears with a ten-billion-dollar dowry, proposes, and saves Zhao Junyang's mother. It turns out that Zhao Junyang and Ye Qingcheng had an early engagement, but they lost contact due to the difficulties faced by the Zhao family. Grateful for Ye Qingcheng's rescue, Zhao Junyang vows to treat her well. Despite initial opposition from family members, Zhao Junyang helps resolve a series of problems for the Ye family, eventually leading to a happy ending with Ye Qingcheng. In the end, Zhao Junyang's true identity is revealed , shocking everyone.

Dragon's Triumph in Abandoned Love

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrikedefault cover

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrike

ComebackRevengeUrban

The timid daughter-in-law, originally the heiress of a wealthy family, married someone for the sake of love. In her in-law's home, she endured endless grievances. Her mother-in-law, driven by wealth, even encouraged her son to pursue another wealthy girl. Ironically, this pursued heiress turned out to be the daughter of the maid from the daughter-in-law's family. The heiress has been continuously suppressed, and how she will shine in the family disputes remains to be seen. Who will ultimately become the true heiress? A family feud is about to erupt.

Miss Millionaire's Counterstrike

Agent Phoenixdefault cover

Agent Phoenix

ComebackWarGod

Three years ago, Zhai Ling and Zhai Man Yun were tricked by their girlfriends to sell to the park in the Northern Triangle. Zhai Ling's parents, who spent money to ransom her, were brutally killed by coyotes, and Zhai Ling's siblings were also resold as goods to other parks. Three years later, Zhai Ling to the North Triangle first female killer Phoenix identity strong return, when the enemies, one can not run away. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Agent Phoenix

Support
  • Feedback

Follow Us
Download The App
Google Play

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.

Got it