首頁 / 分類

/戰神

類型

所有

虐戀

逆襲

復仇

都市

狼人

霸總

戰神

黑幫

甜寵

古裝

排序

共3個短劇

我在人間當閻羅default cover

我在人間當閻羅

戰神

講述了現代一位普通的外賣員,被前女友拋棄,母親瀕臨死亡,但一次暈倒後發現自己竟然是傳說中的陰間閻羅王,於是通過穿越陰陽來到現代大展戰神風采無敵虐四方的故事。

我在人間當閻羅

特工鳳凰default cover

特工鳳凰

逆襲戰神

三年前,翟靈和翟曼雲被閨蜜騙到北三角賣到園區,花錢來贖人的翟靈父母被野狼殘忍殺害,翟靈兄妹也被當做貨物轉手賣到別的園區。三年後,翟靈以北三角第一女殺手鳳凰的身份強勢回歸,當年的仇人,一個都跑不了。

特工鳳凰

無敵帝師default cover

無敵帝師

戰神都市

這是一部現代背景下的玄幻愛情故事,核心敘述护国龙帅叶凡在武道上無雙,威震四方,因剿滅東營天王有功而被封為大夏帝師,並被賜予打龙鞭,具有先斬後奏之權。他曾被師傅帶到惡魔島學習武道醫術,不僅武道超群,而且醫術驚人,有起死回生之回春妙手。下山之後得知父母一直被叶家羞辱欺凌,巧遇尋國師救父的龍騰集團大小姐龍嬌雲,當叶凡憑借超凡的藝術救治了因車禍痴傻癱瘓的父親,也因此备受龍嬌雲的青睞,從此在雲城,可說是一人之下,萬人之上。然而外出护国十年,自己的未婚妻卻要被迫嫁與他人......

無敵帝師

關於
支持
  • 反饋

關注我們
下載App
Google Play

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. 版權所有

我們使用Cookie來提供良好的用戶體驗。一旦使用本網站,即表示你同意我們的 Cookie政策

好的

Home / Categories

/WarGod

Type

All

TorturedLove

Comeback

Revenge

Urban

WereWolf

CEO

WarGod

Mafia

SweetLove

Historical

Sort by

Total 3 videos

I'm a Yama on Earthdefault cover

I'm a Yama on Earth

WarGod

Tells the story of a modern day an ordinary deliveryman, was abandoned by his ex-girlfriend, his mother on the verge of death, but once fainted and found himself to be the legendary king of the underworld Yanluo, so by crossing the yin and yang to the modern day to show the god of war invincible style abuse of the four sides of the story.

I'm a Yama on Earth

Invincible Imperial Tutordefault cover

Invincible Imperial Tutor

WarGodUrban

This is a modern fantasy romance story that revolves around the protector of the nation, Ye Fan. Renowned in the martial world, he is appointed as the Grand Teacher of the Great Xia Empire for his achievements in defeating the enemy, and is granted the authority to wield the Dragon-slaying Whip. Trained in martial arts and medical skills on the Demon Island, Ye Fan not only excels in combat but also possesses remarkable healing abilities, capable of reviving the dead. Upon returning home, he discovers his parents have suffered humiliation and bullying from the Ye family. A chance encounter with Long Jiaoyun, the heiress of the Dragon Soars Group seeking the national master to save her father, leads to Ye Fan's extraordinary artistic healing that cures her father's paralysis caused by a car accident. As a result, he gains the favor of Long Jiaoyun and becomes a prominent figure in the Cloud City. However, after ten years of protecting the nation abroad, he learns that his fiancée is being forced to marry someone else...

Invincible Imperial Tutor

Agent Phoenixdefault cover

Agent Phoenix

ComebackWarGod

Three years ago, Zhai Ling and Zhai Man Yun were tricked by their girlfriends to sell to the park in the Northern Triangle. Zhai Ling's parents, who spent money to ransom her, were brutally killed by coyotes, and Zhai Ling's siblings were also resold as goods to other parks. Three years later, Zhai Ling to the North Triangle first female killer Phoenix identity strong return, when the enemies, one can not run away. Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Agent Phoenix

Support
  • Feedback

Follow Us
Download The App
Google Play

Copyright © 2024 iMyFone LokShorts. All rights reserved.

We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. Click here to learn more.

Got it